AZ Millionaire Method Review : A Borderline Scam!

Welcome to My Review of  AZ Millionaire Method!

Do you want to earn  $100,000 Online in a year, why not?  By doing just nothing or max to max 10 minutes of work is sufficed!  How cool is that ? or do you searching if AZ Millionaire Method is a scam or a legit opportunity to earn money?

First of all, I want to congratulate you for doing your own due diligence and for sure, is the Best Way To Avoid Scams Online and save your hard-earned money.

Let me help you to find out the truth about AZ Millionaire Method and guide you in the right direction to make money online.

 

AZ Millionaire Method Review

Company Name: AZ Millionaire Method

Website URL: http://www.azmillionairemethod.com/

Owner: Unknown

Launched in: March 2019

Price: $37 + Upsells

Recommended: NO!

Here is my short video on AZ Millionaire Method

 

What Is AZ Millionaire Method All About?

AZ Millionaire Method is a training program launched by Ryan Ford, about affiliate marketing and how to earn $100,000 in 12 months.

Ryan claims that you do not need to have any special skill or invest many hours, to earn this money.  Ryan specifically is talking about Amazon and its owner Jeff, who has earned billions of dollar from affiliate marketing and Amazon.

Ryan providing a system through which you can have a small pie of this billion dollar industry!

How AZ Millionaire Method Really Works?

AZ Millionaire Method is an affiliate marketing training which helps you to earn thousands of dollars the day you start.

Affiliate marketing, which is a very legit and lucrative way of earning money online, is not what Ryan explains and teaches in this program.

Affiliate marketing is not done for your website, as Ryan claims he is giving the everyday website to all of them who joins this program, which will earn thousands of dollars on an autopilot mode.

What is AZ Millionaire Method, claims:

  • 3 people have made $100,000 online in a year.
  • no need of special skill
  • can make money in your spare time

These are the main cliams of the AZ Millionaire Method, let’s see if that is possible.

3 people have made $100,000 online in a year!

Affiliate Marketing is a very lucrative program, and one can make such amount in a year, many of may be making it!

But if you see, that the program itself is launched in March 2019, not even a month after launch, and saying that these 3 people have made money following this program is a white lie!

No need for special skill!

Affiliate marketing is not just selling a product online, today’s marketers are well educated, and have deep knowledge of marketing and human psychology.

It needs special skills like hard work, patience, persistence.

can make money in spare time

No doubt, many affiliates start with part-time affiliate marketing, just because they know it’s really hard to earn a full-time income just after joining it.  So they work continuously on their website, and when they make a full-time income, they left their 9-5 job.

It’s very clear, that affiliate marketing is not a module where you can earn money in your spare time.  It is not that, you can’t earn, but the amount Ryan is talking, impossible by doing work in spare time.

From the above discussion, it’s very clear that Ryan is giving misleading information about affiliate marketing and the potential of earning from his program.

Some of the Red Flags about the AZ Millionaire Method

  1. Ryan claims that you start earning money the day you joined:

Ryan is talking about the Amazon affiliate program, and if you want to earn commission from Amazon, you need to apply for their affiliate program, and once you are selected, you can promote Amazon product.  So it is impossible to earn affiliate commission the day you join AZ Millionaire Method.

2. Fake Testimonies of the income

AZ Millionaire Method provides fake testimonies of their income by Fiverr actor, who also promoting another program Spring Profits, and in that review also I have given the proof that he is a Fiverr actor, and in that program also he is claiming that he earned thousands of dollars!!

Fake testimonies by AX Millionaire Method

A program which can not produce a single success story, and above all producing fake testimonials cannot be reliable and it’s better to stay away from such programs!

3. Unknown Owner

If you see the sells video of AZ Millionaire Method, Ryan Ford introduces himself as the owner and creator of this program.  But not once he shows up in the sales video, nor he has any presence in the social media.

He is claiming that he has earned millions of dollars, then there should be some of his social profile on the social media platform.  But you will not find his profile on any social media.

4. Cost of the AZ Millionaire Method

This program is available at $37, but sure there will be many upsells, without which a program can not give hundreds of dollars to its affiliates.

Besides this $37, there are many extra costs that you need to pay.  When Ryan talks about his everyday website, he does not make any clarification about who is going to host this website, who is going to pay the domain charges, does this charges are included?

The main problem is the program is not transparent, and many hidden mysteries are in AZ Millionaire Method.

5. Domain Registration a few days before

domain age of AZMillionaire Methodonly 15 days

Obvious that the program is launched in March 2019, the domain should be new, in most cases.  And yes, the domain registration is just 15 days before.  So it is very clear, that the claims that many people have earned thousands of dollars from this program are not true.

6.  Your personal data at Stake!

AZ Millionaire Method does not provide a privacy policy or terms or conditions for this program, so you should be aware of this program.

When it is not made clear, how the company is going to see your personal information like email and phone number, chances are the company is going to sell your personal data to other companies for their profit.

I have reviewed some similar products before,

Spring Profits

 

How Much AZ Millionaire Method Really Costs?

AZ Millionaire Method costs $37 at a front end, but once you rolled in, you will be bombarded with the upsells.

Is AZ Millionaire Method  A Scam?

AZ Millionaire Method provides a base training in the form of video and PDF, so we can no say it’s a SCAM program.

Secondly, as with all Clickbank products, these programs also come with 60-day money back guarantee, so if you are not happy with the program, you can claim your money.

But AZ Millionaire Method is very close to being a SCAM program, with its hyped income claims, fake testimonies, and no legal documents.

I would not recommend this program to anybody, instead of wasting your money in such crap programs, invest it in a valid and honest program.

If you are really serious about affiliate marketing and earning money online, one platform on which I am working from a few years, teach everything about affiliate marketing.

discover-my-top-recommended-program

It is the platform where I am working for the last few years and learned about online marketing.  But if you want to earn legitimate money, you need to commit to this program.

Legitimate Opportunities Requires Legitimate Effort

Making Money Online is much like any other business, which requires hard work, Patience, and Persistence.

The people who fail online is because of their wrong mindset.  People who do not want to work hard, or they want to put in little or no effort to get the results.

The business module which I highly recommend is not a get rich scheme.  You need to work hard and work hard consistently.  This is the method which has succeeded in the past and will be successful in the future years also.  It is a time proven method.

 

Why I am so sure about this program?

I like to recommend my readers those programs/ products which will add value to their life, and I am sure You will thank me for introducing this program to you!

It is Free to Join

The most important thing that it is free to join, you do not need to pay a single dime while joining.  And I would also like you to go through the Starter Membership, see whether this program is for you.  Take full advantage of Starter Membership and if it suits you, Go Premium!

The Support is amazing

When you are building an online business, sometimes it becomes lonely.  You need encouragement and support from others.  this platform has an inbuilt support system in the form of an amazing community of more than 1.5+ members.  Live chat, PM, Blog are some of the ways to communicate and get support from the community.

Beginner Friendly

When I joined this platform I was totally unaware of the technical stuff and had very little to no experience working online.  But the platform is for anyone who wants to build an online business.

One Stop Destination for becoming Successful Online

Most of the tools and training which one need to be successful is available on the platform, so you do not need to go elsewhere for any further additional services.  You can easily Build and prosper your online business Under ONe Roof.

Legitimacy

The platform teaches you the most popular earning method of online marketing i.e. affiliate marketing.

Affiliate Marketing is a very legit and sure way of earning money online, but the success depends on you.  The success is proportionately related to the hard work you put in your work.

Lastly, I have personally been with the platform

I personally working on this platform for the last few years, and am really lucky to find this platform.  It is one of the most advanced platforms online and most importantly, the environment within the community is very helping, caring and encouraging!

Since it is free to join, I highly recommend you to check out this program.

create-your-free-account button

I hope the review of AZ Millionaire Method has helped you to make an informed decision.

Don’t hesitate to share it with whoever you believe that will benefit from it!

If there’s something else you want to know or you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment below and I’ll get back to you ASAP! ?

Whatever you do next, I wish you nothing but the best 🙂

Shubhaangi

Thanks for reading ❤ Click the links below 👇 to share it with your friends and if you want to contact me personally, feel free to email me 🌻shubh@advantageaffiliates.com

AZ Millionaire Method

$37 + Upsells
1.7

Legit

2.0/10

Value for Money

2.5/10

Training

2.0/10

support

2.0/10

Recommended

0.0/10

10 thoughts on “AZ Millionaire Method Review : A Borderline Scam!”

  1. Thank you for sharing this great review about AZ Millionaire Method review.

    After I read your article I noticed that this program, promote something that it can be possible if we are a totally beginners and especially saying that we don’t need to spend a lot of time into it. Plus how a totally beginner can make 100,000 if don’t know nothing about Affiliate marketing, making this much money is only possible if we learn how to do it. 

    Thank you for sharing this great information about AZ Millionaire Method program, very helpful review and hopefully more people stay away from it.

    Reply
    • GVporras,

      you are right people think that making money online is a get rich quick scheme, on the contrary, you need to put a lot of hard work and persistence to be successful online. 

      People have this mindset, to get rich quick and without hard work, and programs like AZ millionaire take advantage of this mentality.

      you need a step by step training to be successful in the affiliate marketing, and that’s why My #1 Recommendation will always be Wealth Affiliate!

      Reply
  2. Thanks for the great review. I’m admittedly someone who has fallen for questionable platforms one too many times (2). I thought I smelled a rat when I watched the video. The online world is rife with companies like this, trying to look lucrative and convincing.

    Thanks you for warning all the unsuspecting people who are trying to make some honest money online; how to avoid pitfalls, and point them in the right direction! Bravo!

    Sue

    Reply
    • Thanks Sue,

      for your kind words.

      I think it is necessary to let people be aware of such programs, glad you like it!

      Regards,

      jivita

      Reply
  3. Great informative website on marketing scam artists out here! I was wondering who this Ryan person is! AZ Millionaire I looked I Roc and within 5 minutes I already switched it and said no way!!! Not realistic when it comes to making 6 figures in such a short period of time!

    I see a lot of advertising as I go through YouTube intermittently. Your writing on what to look out for etc is very helpful and I KNOW it will reference many people seeking clarity on which affiliate marketing platform they should choose!

    Furthermore, I love the link set up you’ve provided to have people sign up to a real deal platform and community to  achieve their future dreams, goals and skills within the affiliate online marketing business! 

    It is great to have websites and reviews such as these! 

    So thank you!!

    Well done! 🙂

    Patricia Divine Essence

    Reply
    • Thanks, Patricia,

      You Made My Day!

      I am really wondering if still, people pray to such programs which claim $100,000 in one year!  WA is the platform, which teaches people about affiliate marketing and provides training step by step!

      WA training is awesome!

      Thanks for Your Kind Words!

      jivita

      Reply
  4. Great review! You are detailed with examples showing falsehoods within the program. Your honesty is refreshing and I appreciate you doing the research on this company and getting the information out there for people. This sounds like a very elaborate scam you have just exposed. Good overall content and review.

    Reply
  5. I had run across this in my search for a good way to monetize my cat blog, but I wasn’t sure about it. I’m glad I ran across your review in advance of actually sinking any money into it. It looks like I probably would have been pretty disappointed in spending my money on it!

    It is always a drag to see when people are using fake testimonials about products and hiring people to do them. It reminds me of infomercials on at 3 in the morning. Too bad to see this program is like that. Thanks for the tip on your recommended program. I’m looking into that as it looks like a great option for a newbie like me…

    Reply
    • Hey Craig,

      Thanks for stopping by and glad that AZ Millionaire Method Review has helped you.  I seriously don’t understand why they launch such programs, using these false testimonials.  

      Most of the Clickbank reviews are of such kind, very or no value to the purchaser, they are bluntly promoting such products!

      jivita

      Reply

Leave a Comment